



Smart Logistics Summit and Awards 2018

3rd August, Park Hyatt, Hyderabad

10:00hrs onwards - Registrations Open

11:00hrs - 12:00hrs - Inaugural Session: Robust Logistics Infra For Sustained Growth

Mrs N Priyanka, IRS, Deputy Commissioner Customs, Hyderabad Customs Commissionerate

Mr Madan Mohan Reddy, Director, Aurobindo Pharma Ltd

Mr M Venkateshwarlu, President, Telangana Chambers of Commerce and Industry

Mr R K Agrawal, Sr. Vice President, BDMAI & MD, Nakoda Chemicals Ltd

Mr Anil Yendluri, Director & Chief Executive Officer, Krishnapatnam Port Company Ltd

Mr Ramprasad Ravi, Editor-in-Chief & Publisher, Maritime Gateway

12:00hrs - 12:15hrs - Coffee Break

12:15hrs - 13:15hrs - Business Session 1

Logistics and Storage Needs of Pharma Industry: Best Possible Solutions

Dr Ravi Prakash Mathur, Senior Director Supply Chain - Head of Logistics, Central Planning and Corporate Sourcing Dr Reddy's Laboratories

Mr Vivek Kele, Director, Teamglobal Logistics Pvt. Ltd

Mr Sarthak Vasudeva, Vice President & Head, Indian Immunologicals Limited

Mr Karunendra S Jasti, Sr Vice President, FTAPCCI

Mr Prashant Gubba, Director, Gubba Cold Storage

Mr Ramprasad Ravi, Editor-in-chief & Publisher, Maritime Gateway (Moderator)

13:15hrs – 14:15hrs – Lunch	
14:20hrs - 14:40hrs - Presentation by	Special Interactive Session by , Mr Jayesh
Mr AM Srikanth, GM – South, VS&B Containers	Ranjan, IAS, Principal Secretary to Government,
Group	Industries & Commerce and IT Department,
14:40hrs - 15:00hrs - Presentation by	Government of Telangana with Invited Guests
Mr Ish Kumar, Chief Operating Officer, NTrust	at SALON 1

15:00hrs - 15:30hrs - Address by Chief Guest Shri K T Rama Rao, Hon'ble Minister for IT, Industries, MA & UD, NRI Affairs, Government of Telangana

15:30hrs - 15:45hrs - Refreshment break

15:45hrs - 16:45hrs - Business Session 2:

Time and cost Efficiency in logistics: Challenges of Landlocked State

Mr K Narendra Babu, Deputy General Manager, Indian Oil Corporation Limited

Mr D Satyanarayana, IRTS, Sr General Manager(C&O), CONCOR

Capt Saurabh Mathur, CEO, Continental Multimodal Terminals Ltd

Mr PJ Mathai, Vice President, Maha Cements Limited

Capt Inderpal Singh, Vice President - West, MSC Agency (India) Private Limited

Mr Kamal jain, Director, Cargomen Logistics India Pvt Ltd

Mr Neeraj Harkut, Founder & CEO, Home Affairs India

Ms Vinita Venkatesh, Director, Krishnapatnam Port Container Terminal, (Moderator)

16:45hrs - 17.00hrs - Networking Break

17:00hrs - 18:00hrs - Business Session 3

Air cargo: Infrastructure & Handling Issues for Pharma and Other Time Sensitive Cargo

Mr Hemanth DP, Chief Operating Officer - Airports Sector, GMR Group

Mr Satish Lakkaraju, Chief Commercial Officer, Agility Logistics Private Ltd

Mr C Gopalakrishna, AVP - Corporate Affairs & Logistics, Hetero Drugs Ltd

Ms Sarini Sachdeva, India Representative, Va-Q-Tec Limited

Mr Tulasi D Prasad, Regional Chairman, ACAAI – Hyderabad (Moderator)

18:00hrs - 19:00hrs: Networking Break

19:00hrs - 20:30hrs: Smart Logistics Awards

20:30hrs onwards: Networking Dinner